Meet the Team

  • Gregory C. Bestic


  • David A. Dastoli

    President, CFA, CFP®

  • William Hanshaw

    Esq., Advisor

  • Kevin J. Helmick

    President and CEO of Farmers National Banc Corp

  • Christopher Hunt

    Attorney At Law

  • James R. Smail


  • Gina Richardson


  • Mark Wenick

    Chief Wealth Management Officer

  • John Adzema

    Senior Vice President, Retirement Services

  • David A. Dastoli

    President, CFA, CFP®

  • John Stewart

    CFA, Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

  • Kristina Diana

    Trust Administrative Assistant

  • Alisa Hall

    Trust Administrative Assistant

  • Heather Rankin

    Trust Tax Administrative Assistant

  • Nancy Richardson

    Administrative/Investment Assistant

  • Kayla Wiscott

    Wealth Management Receptionist

  • Amy Young

    Wealth Management and Trust Executive Administrative Assistant

  • David Culp

    Trust Officer, Trust Investment Portfolio Manager

  • Todd Finn

    Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer Investment

  • Amy L. Jones

    Vice President, Trust Officer - Securities Trader/Trust Compliance Officer

  • Thomas Rumbaugh

    Vice President, Trust Officer, Trust Investment Officer III

  • Dale Standley

    Vice President, Trust Officer, Trust Investment Officer IV

  • Jacqueline Pflugh

    Administrative Assistant, Retirement Plan Services

  • Michelle M. Schenker

    Vice President - Retirement Plan Services Administrator

  • Barbara L. Repasky

    EA, Vice-President & Director of Tax

  • Beatrice Altier

    Trust Middle Office Administrator

  • Kirsty Courson

    Trust Officer, Personal Trust Administrator I

  • Rebecca Eberle

    Assistant Vice President - Personal Trust Administrator IV

  • Shannon Greene-Day

    Esq., Assistant Vice President - Trust Administrator III

  • Deborah Grinstein

    Trust Officer, Business Development Officer

  • Jill A. Pegg

    Vice President - Trust Administrator III

  • John Rossi

    Personal Trust Administrator IV-A

  • Anthony Yacapraro

    Vice President, Personal Trust Administrator IV

  • Jennifer Harrington

    Vice President, Trust Operations Supervisor

  • Christine McIntee

    Trust Operations

  • Joan Montgomery

    Trust Operations